Term Dates 2020-21

Term 1 2020
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020*
Staff Inset Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020*
Start of Pupil Term Thursday 3rd September 2020
End of Pupil Term Friday 23rd October 2020
Holiday Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 2020
Staff Inset Day Monday 2nd November 2020*
Start of Pupil Term Tuesday 3rd November 2020
End of Pupil Term Friday 18th December 2020
Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
Term 3 2020
Staff Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021*
Start of Pupil Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
End of Pupil Term Friday 12th February 2021
Holiday Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4 2020
Start of Pupil Term Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Pupil Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Holiday Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021
Term 5 2020
Start of Pupil Term Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021*

Polling Day
(School closed to pupils
- Home Learning will be set)

Thursday 6th May 2021*
End of Pupil Term Friday 28th May 2021
Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Term 6 2020
Start of Pupil Term Monday 7th June 2021
Staff Inset Day Friday 2nd July 2021*
End of Pupil Term Wednesday 21st July 2021
Holiday Thursday 22nd July to Wednesday 1st September 2021**

 

*School closed to pupils
** To be confirmed

INSETs (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 2nd July 2021

Download Term Dates 2020-21

Download Term Dates 2021-22